Student Senators: Niousha Farhangi (arrived at 9:05am), Katherine Hoang, Thao Nguyen, Rachyl Reynosa, Matthew Gemeinhardt (arrived at 9:06am), Jolly Tadros, Spencer Finkbeiner (left at 9:52am; returned at 10:57am), and Fazilat Abdul.

Executive Board Officers: Lian Elkazzaz, Tobin Hecker, Carlos Lopez, and Sylvia Catania (arrived at 10:22am).

Advisor(s): Mike Morvice and Dr. Julie Nguyen

I.03 Opportunity for Pledge of Allegiance

I.04 Approval of Minutes

Motion by Spencer Finkbeiner to approve the meeting minutes for April 19, 2019; 2^{nd} by Tobin Hecker. Motion passes without objection.

II. Public Forum

This time is reserved for members of the public to address the Student Senate and Executive Board on issues on or not already appearing on the agenda. A limit of five (5) minutes per speaker and fifteen (15) minutes per topic will be enforced. This is not a period of discussion for the Student Senate and Executive Board; however, the Student Senate President may respond to specific questions and concerns made by the public.

III. Reports

III.01 Fiscal Affairs Council Report and RecommendationM9 (m)-11

action by the Fiscal Affairs Council, the Vice President of Fiscal Affairs recommends the

Niousha Farhangi gave a presentation.